"Deathconsciousness" Double Vinyl LP and Book

Regular price €42,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Deathconsciousness by Have A Nice Life on marbled blue and green vinyl. Included are both records "The Plow That Broke The Plains" and "The Future" and the complete 75-page book "On An Obscure Text"

1. A Quick One Before the Eternal Worm Devours Connecticut 07:52
2. Bloodhail 05:38
3. The Big Gloom 08:03
4. Hunter 09:43
5. Telephony 04:36
6. Who Would Leave Their Son out in the Sun 05:17
7. There Is No Food 04:00
8. Waiting for Black Metal Records To Come in the Mail 06:15
9. Holy Fucking Shit: 40,000 06:26
10. The Future 03:48
11. Deep, Deep 05:23
12. I Don't Love 06:06
13. Earthmover 11:28

The 75-page booklet accompanying the deluxe format of Deathconsciousness details the dark and forgotten history of the Antiochean cult. Blurring the lines between novella, liner notes, and academic text, the zine itself presents an engrossing narrative. The corresponding album is rhythmic, primal and expansive, and is a gloomy-post-punk masterpiece—a mediation on death, loss and existence. It feels more fresh and engaging with every listen and has held up as a remarkable piece of art. Fans of Have A Nice Life exhibit both cultic thought and action for good reason—it is perhaps a fanbase as dark and mysterious as the Antiochean’s, which the album itself revolves around.