"The Miraculous" Double Vinyl LP
"The Miraculous" Double Vinyl LP

"The Miraculous" Double Vinyl LP

Regular price€33,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited Edition of 1000 Copies Worldwide
Silver/Black Marbled Double Vinyl (Side 4 with Etching)
Comes In Gatefold Sleeve

Critically acclaimed artist and musician Anna von Hausswolff is finally back with her long awaited third studio album. The new album “The Miraculous” floats like a ghost, from the subdued elegance of the title track, and the bewitching “En Ensam Vandrare”, to the unbearably tense, Godspeed You! Black Emperor-esque atmospherics of “Discovery” and the brutal, Swans-meets-Black Sabbath savagery of “Come Wander With Me / Deliverance”.


1 Discovery 8:45
2 The Hope Only Of Empty Men 3:11
3 Pomperipossa 2:13
4 Come Wander With Me / Deliverance 10:49
5 En Ensam Vandrare 2:55
6 An Oath 3:01
7 Evocation 3:08
8 The Miraculous 9:59
9 Stranger 5:28

  • We endeavor to ship every order using recycled packaging and try and minimise plastic use wherever we can.

Shipping costs vary depending on what you're ordering and where it's going. We have found that tracked shipping is the best and most reliable way to go and as such only offer this service now to ensure you can follow your parcel's journey. This starts from 5,70€ in Germany, 11,90€ across most of Europe and 22,90€ worldwide. We use either DHL or Fed Ex depending on the territory. Please note that our Fed Ex shipments usually go out once a week, our DHL ones every few

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed