The Bit LP - Aidan Baker / Simon Goff / Thor Harris - Haus Nostromo

The Bit LP

Regular price €20,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A second collaborative album between Baker, Harris, and Goff, released on CD and LP by Gizeh Records. Artwork by Christopher Hefner. Mastered by Lawrence English. 
1. Intro
2. The bit
3. Canter
4. Gait
5. Springenden
6. Wild At Heart

Aidan Baker - guitar, flute
Simon Goff - violin
Thor Harris - drums, piano, duduk