Age Eternal - Be The Enemy LP  - Haus Nostromo

Be The Enemy LP

Regular price €18,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Be The Enemy on Translucent blue vinyl with hand-cut collage.
1. Gone Insane
2. People (Phases)
3. Underwater
4. Knowing You Is Easy
5. Oldgame
6. Hummingbird
7. 4444
All songs written and produced by Lissa Benno
Mastered by Rico at the basement
Mixed by Siggi in the living room
Artwork by Lissa Benno

Released on vinyl through Nefeli, Feb 17th 2020.